Präsidentin:
Mag. Andrea Potetz-Jud


Organisation

Derzeit gehören dem Landesverwaltungsgericht weiters an:
Sekretariat der Präsidentin:
Andrea Feurer, Tel. DW 1130, E-Mail: andrea.feurer@lvwg-bgld.gv.at

Geschäftsstelle: 
Leiterin:                  Andrea Feurer,  Tel. DW 1130, E-Mail: andrea.feurer@lvwg-bgld.gv.at  
Stellv.-Leiterin:     Marion Kalß,      Tel. DW 1121, E-Mail: marion.kalss@lvwg-bgld.gv.at 

Einlaufstelle:   
Christa Heißenberger, Tel. DW 1100, E-Mail: christa.heiszenberger@lvwg-bgld.gv.at
Petra Schranz, Tel. DW 1124, E-Mail: petra.schranz@lvwg-bgld.gv.at
Anna Stellnberger, Tel. DW 1128, E-Mail: anna.stellnberger@lvwg-bgld.gv.at

Evidenzstelle:
Maximilian Pelant LL.M., Tel. DW 1131, E-Mail: maximilian.pelant@lvwg-bgld.gv.at
Beate Reil, Tel. DW 1122, E-Mail: beate.reil@lvwg-bgld.gv.at

Kanzlei:   
Carmen Gruber, Tel. DW 1120, E-Mail: carmen.gruber@lvwg-bgld.gv.at
Romana Petz, Tel. DW 1110, E-Mail: romana.petz@lvwg-bgld.gv.at