Organisation

Derzeit gehören dem Landesverwaltungsgericht weiters an:
Sekretariat des Präsidenten:
Andrea Feurer, Tel. DW 1130, E-Mail: andrea.feurer@bgld.gv.at

Geschäftsstelle: 
Leiterin:        Andrea Feurer,  Tel. DW 1130, E-Mail: andrea.feurer@bgld.gv.at  
Stv. Leiterin: Evelyn Genser,   Tel. DW 1121, E-Mail: evelyn.genser@bgld.gv.at 

Einlaufstelle:   
Christa Heißenberger, Tel. DW 1100, E-Mail: christa.heiszenberger@bgld.gv.at
Beate Reil, Tel. DW 1128, E-Mail: beate.reil@bgld.gv.at
Petra Schranz, Tel. DW 1124, E-Mail: petra.schranz@bgld.gv.at


Evidenzstelle:
derzeit unbesetzt

Kanzlei:   
Carmen Gruber, Tel. DW 1120, E-Mail: carmen.gruber@bgld.gv.at
Romana Petz, Tel. DW 1110, E-Mail: romana.petz@bgld.gv.at